Monday, 30 April 2012

I'm So Tired being a STUPID

I'm a bit shocked today.. Somethin unexpected happen which I considers as MIRACLE for tht girl but not for ME!! OMG..why I write this... I've already told myself not to remember him anymore.. But why... i just can't...And when I keep care about him something that makes me so hurt happen...Being so STUPID because of HIM makes me so tired... And i'm supposed to blame..I'm the one who create this rumors for myself....Anyone...Can you lend me one of your hand or lend me your shoulders? Coz I need one of that.. :(

Its just useless

Remembering you.. How you smile, how you look at people, your glaring eyes and how your stylish dance.. That memory are useless... tries to forget all that junk things... its just useless.. its not working.. whenever I try to erase you from my memory, you appear out of no where..i know, this feeling is just come in a stupid way.. I just don't understand why.. WHY??! I just wonder, why I keep remember you.. though I know it just wasting my time.. I'm suffer here but you?? And why I should suffer because of someone that maybe, not maybe! its impossible! Impossible for him to remember a girl like me! And why! why I should remember him?! His not a god that we have to always remember?! wake up girl.. you just wasting your time..

Just not to close to you

His so cute. His so handsome. His stylish. he, he just perfect for me... But one thing that I believe, he won't like me as same as I like him. Sometimes I wonder why its so difficult to close to you.. I always wonder that. But now I realize.. I realize and I understand why I couldn't get close to you. You know why? its secret.. Secrets between fact and myself.