Saturday, 10 November 2012
Saturday, 30 June 2012
REASONS OF LIVING
REASONS OF LIVING
1. FOR GOD
2. FOR PARENTS
WHENEVER I FEELS LIKE COLLAPSE OR GIVE UP IN THIS LIFE I REMEMBER THIS 2 THING.I TRY MY BEST TO MOVE ON ALTHOUGH SOMETIMES LIFE IS FULL OF SHIT, MAKE US DOWN, AND THOSE BITCHES AROUND.
1. FOR GOD
2. FOR PARENTS
WHENEVER I FEELS LIKE COLLAPSE OR GIVE UP IN THIS LIFE I REMEMBER THIS 2 THING.I TRY MY BEST TO MOVE ON ALTHOUGH SOMETIMES LIFE IS FULL OF SHIT, MAKE US DOWN, AND THOSE BITCHES AROUND.
Sunday, 27 May 2012
Never!
Once I take I will never give back. Tht is one of the thing can describe me..I'm a new one now. Not a stupid one like I used to. Once you give me and I accept. But later, if you want that thing back so easily, you can dream on. What kind of people you are huh? so sarcastic so noob.. please don't be so selfish..I know you are better than me but there is somethin that you don't know about me.
Friday, 11 May 2012
I'm holding my sadness right now
No one knows me better than myself...For the first impression of people who first time look at me, thy might think that i'm arrogant..But that's no what I am. People are just too naive to know me.. Stupid right? that is what i've been through now.. Feel this hard and lonely feelings.... I feels like climbing up to the highest mountain in the world and shout everything tht i've been keep all this while. At people sight who may know a bit about me, thy might think I'm one of the luckiest person ever..But that is not me.. From external I may like a person who is free from all this heavy problem a.k.a matter.. But the inside of me? who knows?
Monday, 30 April 2012
I'm So Tired being a STUPID
I'm a bit shocked today.. Somethin unexpected happen which I considers as MIRACLE for tht girl but not for ME!! OMG..why I write this... I've already told myself not to remember him anymore.. But why... i just can't...And when I keep care about him something that makes me so hurt happen...Being so STUPID because of HIM makes me so tired... And i'm supposed to blame..I'm the one who create this rumors for myself....Anyone...Can you lend me one of your hand or lend me your shoulders? Coz I need one of that.. :(
Its just useless
Remembering you.. How you smile, how you look at people, your glaring eyes and how your stylish dance.. That memory are useless... tries to forget all that junk things... its just useless.. its not working.. whenever I try to erase you from my memory, you appear out of no where..i know, this feeling is just come in a stupid way.. I just don't understand why.. WHY??! I just wonder, why I keep remember you.. though I know it just wasting my time.. I'm suffer here but you?? And why I should suffer because of someone that maybe, not maybe! its impossible! Impossible for him to remember a girl like me! And why! why I should remember him?! His not a god that we have to always remember?! wake up girl.. you just wasting your time..
Just not to close to you
His so cute. His so handsome. His stylish. he, he just perfect for me... But one thing that I believe, he won't like me as same as I like him. Sometimes I wonder why its so difficult to close to you.. I always wonder that. But now I realize.. I realize and I understand why I couldn't get close to you. You know why? its secret.. Secrets between fact and myself.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




